Alumni Awards

alumni awards

Left to right: Tad Doering ’81, President Leonard, Kathryn (Segerhammar) Swanson ’55, Stanley Hays ’94, Dr. Kipp Van Camp ’85, Kenneth Sjogren ’57, and Marilyn (Miller) Sjogren ’60.

Bethany College alumni have achieved great successes in their careers and communities, and the Alumni Association honors the very best of them. Review the awards and past recipients and nominate your own with the links at the left.

News All News