Spring Alumni Awards Dinner

View Campus Map >
Loading Map....

Date: March 23, 2013
Time: 5:30 pm
Location: Pihlblad Memorial Union

Bethany College will honor five of its alumni at the Spring Alumni Awards Banquet. Kenneth and Marilyn Sjögren will receive the Alumni Lifetime Achievement Award. Dr. Kipp Van Camp will receive the Distinguished Graduate Award. Kathryn Swanson and Tad Doering will receive the Award of Merit. Stanley Hays will receive the Gold Award.

The banquet takes place on March 23, 2013, in Pihlblad Memorial Union. A punch reception begins at 5:30 p.m. in the Levin Room followed by dinner at 6 p.m. in the cafeteria. Reservations are $15 per person and can be made by Friday, March 15, with the Alumni Office:

Photo of Advancement & Alumni Office

Advancement & Alumni Office

Sjogren Center Phone: (785) 227-3380, ext. 8270
Return to top.

Follow Bethany College Online

News All News