Bethany LogoBethany College and the College Board of Directors will host a community gathering on Saturday, February 20 at 8 a.m. at the J.O. Sundstrom Conference Center to thank the Lindsborg community for its support and to share reports from the campus.

The gathering will feature updates from the College and the board, as well as introductions of new board members: Roper DeGarmo, Dr. Tim Rankin, Dr. Cheryl Rasmussen, and Ryan Swartz.

Lindsborg community members are invited to join the College as it expresses its gratitude and updates the community.