The Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference is pleased to announce the 2017-18 Women’s Basketball All-Conference Awards. Student-athletes were selected for all awards by vote of the KCAC head women’s basketball coaches.

Bethany College athletes selected were Sydney Ahaneku,named Defensive Player of the Year, Marissa Pope, named KCAC Third Team, and Newcomer of the Year goes to Lauren Welsch.

Swedes Coach Keith Ferguson was awarded Coach of the Year.