2016-2017 Bethany College Board of Directors

  • Jon Bredeson

Professor Emeritus, University of Oklahoma

  • Jeff Burke ’85

Regional V.P., Personal Lines, Travelers Insurance

  • Susan (Wilson) Concannon ’90

Kansas House of Representatives

  • Bruce Daise ’92

V.P., Deputy General Counsel & Chief Privacy Officer, H&R Block

  • Roper DeGarmo ’00

Owner, Signature Personal Insurance

  • Eric E. Doering ’77

Owner/President, EJ Doering Mediation & Conflict Consultants, Inc.

  • Marie Friedemann, Board Secretary

Associate Dean, Regis University

  • Bishop Michael Girlinghouse

Bishop, Arkansas-Oklahoma Synod

  • Leroy Hackley ’80

High School Athletics Director

  • Keith Hohly

Bishop’s Associate, Central States Synod

  • Connie Hubbell

Special Projects Manager, Association of Community Mental Health Centers

  • Susan (Coughenour) Lundstrom ’78

Retired, Cost Accounting Manager, Hospira, Inc.

  • Jenny (Peck) Paulseen ’72

Retired, Early Childhood Librarian, Wichita Collegiate School

  • Michael O’Dell

President, O’Dell Financial Services

  • Corey D. Peterson ’84, Board Chair

Owner, Hemslojd

  • Dr. Tim Rankin ’87

Orthopedic Surgeon

  • Cheryl Rasmussen ’82

Vice President for Student Services, Highlands Community College

  • Ryan K. Swartz, MBA, CFP ’00

Managing Director, Creative Planning, Inc.

  • Marlene Waltz ’74

National Director of Solution Sales, Sprint

Photo of Office of Admissions

Office of Admissions

Office J.E. and L.E. Mabee Welcome Center Visit Hours: M – F, 9am to 4pm Saturday (during academic school year) 9 a.m. – noon (by appointment only.) Phone: (800) 826-2281, ext. 8113 Phone: (785) 227-3380, ext. 8113
Return to top.