• Tad Doering, Trust Chair
  • Roper DeGarmo, Trustee (& Bd Chair)
  • Julie Koehler, Trustee
  • Jim Martin, Trustee 
  • Corey Peterson, Trustee
  • Marty Hanifin, Vice President for Finance and Operations & Chief Financial Officer
Photo of Office of Admissions

Office of Admissions

Office J.E. and L.E. Mabee Welcome Center Visit Hours: M – F, 9am to 4pm Saturday (during academic school year) 9 a.m. – noon (by appointment only.) Phone: (800) 826-2281, ext. 8113 Phone: (785) 227-3380, ext. 8113
Return to top.