Photo of William A. Jones
Office Presser Hall 106 Office of the President of the College Phone: (785) 227-3380, ext. 8102
Return to top.
Photo of Dr. Elizabeth Mauch

Dr. Elizabeth Mauch

Vice President of Academic Affairs
Office Wallerstedt Learning Center 133A Phone: 785.227.3380 x. 8103
Return to top.
Photo of Marty Hanifin

Marty Hanifin

Vice President for Finance and Operations and Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 785.227.3380 x. 8116
Return to top.
Photo of David Earle

David Earle

Vice President for Advancement
Office Office of Institutional Advancement Presser Hall, #112 Phone: (785) 227-3380 x. 8278
Return to top.
Photo of Laura Moreno

Laura Moreno

Interim Athletics Director & Head Softball Coach
Office Hahn & Stroble-Gibson Athletic Complex Room 13 Phone: 785-227-3380 Ext. 8180
Return to top.
Photo of Ryan Van Dusen , Ph.D.

Ryan Van Dusen, Ph.D.

Dean of Student Development
Office Student Development Office Pihlblad Memorial Union Phone: 785.227.3380 x8345 Read Biography
Return to top.
Photo of Matt Pfannenstiel

Matt Pfannenstiel

Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
Office J.E. & L.E. Mabee Welcome Center Office of Admissions Phone: 785.227.3380, x8347
Return to top.